Board of Directors

The Wireless Infrastructure Association represents the companies that make up the wireless infrastructure ecosystem in the United States. Members include wireless carriers, infrastructure providers, and professional services firms that collectively own and operate more than 135,000 telecommunications facilities around the globe. Through public affairs and advocacy efforts – on the local, state and federal level – WIA works to support the widespread deployment of the wireless infrastructure in order to deliver broadband access to all citizens and communities.

The following Board of Directors helps WIA accomplish its mission to help our members succeed in enabling wireless communications.

Alex Gellman
WIA Board Vice-Chairman
CEO & Co-Founder
Vertical Bridge Holdings, LLC
Jay A. Brown
WIA Board Secretary
President & CEO
Crown Castle International
Steven O. Vondran
WIA Board Treasurer
EVP & President, U.S. Tower Division
American Tower
Todd Boyer
WIA Board Director
Ed Farscht
WIA Board Director
Diamond Communications
David E. Weisman
WIA Board Director
Co-Founder & Co-Managing Member
Infra Holdings, LLC
Thomas P. Kane
WIA Board Director
CEO & Managing Member
Dagan Kasavana
WIA Board Director
Phoenix Tower International
Len Forkas
WIA Board Director
President & Founder
Milestone Towers Inc.