WIA Team

The team at the Wireless Infrastructure Association is constantly working on behalf of the wireless industry through public affairs and advocacy efforts at the local, state and federal levels. WIA works to support the widespread deployment of the wireless infrastructure in order to deliver broadband access to all citizens and communities.

Our staff are here to fulfill the mission of WIA by helping our members succeed in enabling wireless communications.

Tim House
Executive Vice President
Marta Sokol
Chief Financial Officer
Matt Mandel
Senior Vice President, Government and Public Affairs
Dr. Rikin Thakker
Chief Technology Officer
Tracy Ford
Vice President, Member Services
Brent Weil
Vice President, Workforce Development
Jason Nelson
Vice President, Partnerships and Development
Trish Wildt
Director, Meetings and Events
Don Andrew
Vice President, Frequency Coordination and Spectrum Management
Arturo Chang
Director and Senior Counsel, State Government Affairs
Stephen Keegan
Counsel, Government Affairs
Marshall Miller
Manager, Public Affairs
Michael Barrett
Senior Associate, Sales and Business Development
Jonathan LeMaire
Associate, Sales and Business Development
Lauren Madelmayer
Manager, Meetings and Events
Jan Smith
Manager, Business Development
Kristen Beckman
Manager, Member Relations
Ashley Jackson
Director, State Wireless Association
LaShena Honore, CPA
Assistant Controller
Katherine J. Peterson
Manager, Office and Finance
Sara Lang
Project Manager, Office of Technology
Andrew Barbour
Senior Analyst, Frequency Coordination
Francine Cook
Senior Analyst, Frequency Coordination
John Brogan
Senior Analyst, Frequency Coordination
Alex Golden
Project Manager, Workforce Development
Madeline Sorg
Associate, Government Affairs
Kailan Wilson
Project Coordinator, Workforce Development